Webcast Archives

World Changers
Are you changing the world, or is the world changing you? This series based on Hebrews 11 examines the lives of great men and women of faith who served God and altered the course of history. Through their stories, Pastor Greg shares how we can become change agents within our spheres of influence.
2017
1-12 of 25 results
05/07/2017, Sunday Morning
Greg Laurie
Hebrews 12
04/30/2017, Sunday Morning
Greg Laurie
Hebrews 11
04/23/2017, Sunday Morning
Greg Laurie
2 Samuel 11; Psalm 32
03/26/2017, Sunday Morning
Greg Laurie
Judges 16
03/19/2017, Sunday Morning
Greg Laurie
Judges 6
03/05/2017, Sunday Morning
Greg Laurie
Hebrews 11; Joshua 6
02/26/2017, Sunday Morning
Greg Laurie
Exodus 32
02/19/2017, Sunday Morning
Greg Laurie
Hebrews 11; Exodus 13
02/12/2017, Sunday Morning
Greg Laurie
Hebrews 11; Exodus 12
02/05/2017, Sunday Morning
Greg Laurie
Hebrews 11; Exodus 5
01/22/2017, Sunday Morning
Greg Laurie
Hebrews 11; Exodus 3
01/15/2017, Sunday Morning
Greg Laurie
Hebrews 11; Exodus 2