Broadcast Archives

Monday, November 20
The Biblical Worldview on the Afterlife
What happens when we die? Pastor Greg shares on what scripture says about the afterlife for . . .
Monday, November 13
The Biblical Worldview on Overcoming Fear and Worry
We all know what it's like to be afraid, so what does the Bible say about worry? Pastor Greg puts . . .
Monday, November 6
The Biblical Worldview on Salvation
How do we think biblically with all that we are exposed to today? Our perspective affects every . . .
Monday, October 30
Of Whom the World Was Not Worthy
Do you have growing faith? "Great faith is not limited by circumstances but by unbelief," says . . .
Monday, October 23
The Ups and Downs and Ups of a World Changer
Pastor Greg shares on the rise and fall from the life of King David to warn us that forgiveness is . . .
Monday, October 9
How to Face Overwhelming Obstacles
What do you do when God's will doesn't make sense and your back is against the wall? Is there any . . .
Monday, October 2
A New Beginning for a World Changer
Do you need a fresh start or a new beginning? Only by the shed blood of Christ, His death, and . . .
Monday, September 25
The Danger of the Compromised Life
How can we bring others to Jesus? By not giving place to the Devil. God can do amazing things in the . . .
Monday, September 18
Dead Man Walking
In Bible times, leprosy was a dreaded disease with no cure. Pastor Greg shares many ways that sin is . . .
Monday, September 11
The Death of a Conscience
How does a conscience die? "A little bit at a time," says Pastor Greg. Believers are encouraged to . . .
Monday, September 4
Fallen, but Forgiven
"God has put a wall of protection around every believer and will not allow us to be tempted beyond . . .
Monday, August 28
The Power of Persistent Faith
Faith is confident assurance that what we don't see will come to pass. God's power moves into action . . .