Broadcast Archives

Monday, January 8
Are You His Disciple?
Pastor Greg shares on what it means to be a real disciple, and encourages us to learn and grow into . . .
Monday, January 1
Facing Your Giants in the Coming Year
Are you paralyzed by the fear of your giants? Pastor Greg encourages believers to use the spiritual . . .
Monday, December 25
Red the Color of Christmas
Pastor Greg looks at the story of Christmas from the Book of Revelation—a time of past and present . . .
Monday, December 18
2017 Harvest America Special
Many lives were changed by the gospel at this year's 2017 Harvest America Special.
Monday, December 11
Ghost Bike
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2017 SoCal Harvest titled "Ghost Bike."
Monday, December 4
Do You Want to Know a Secret?
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2017 SoCal Harvest titled "Do You Want to Know a Secret?"
Monday, November 27
A Second Chance for America
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2017 SoCal Harvest titled "A Second Chance for America"
Monday, November 20
The Biblical Worldview on the Afterlife
What happens when we die? Pastor Greg shares on what scripture says about the afterlife for . . .
Monday, November 13
The Biblical Worldview on Overcoming Fear and Worry
We all know what it's like to be afraid, so what does the Bible say about worry? Pastor Greg puts . . .
Monday, November 6
The Biblical Worldview on Salvation
How do we think biblically with all that we are exposed to today? Our perspective affects every . . .
Monday, October 30
Of Whom the World Was Not Worthy
Do you have growing faith? "Great faith is not limited by circumstances but by unbelief," says . . .
Monday, October 23
The Ups and Downs and Ups of a World Changer
Pastor Greg shares on the rise and fall from the life of King David to warn us that forgiveness is . . .