Broadcast Archives

Monday, February 6
How to Divorce-Proof Your Marriage
On his final message of this series, Pastor Greg offers advice on preventing divorce and tips to a . . .
Monday, January 30
God's Plan for the Family
Often our relationship to God, our heavenly Father is much like our relationship to our earthly . . .
Monday, January 23
How to Get a New Husband
A marriage can be revived, restored, and resurrected. Pastor Greg interviews his wife Cathe to get . . .
Monday, January 16
Four Words That Can Change Your Marriage
Husbands love your wives. Four words that will benefit a successful marriage. How? As Christ loves . . .
Monday, January 9
God's Plan for Sex and Marriage
What is God's plan for sex and marriage? Pastor Greg gives us the template for a blessed and . . .
Monday, January 2
Home Sweet Home
Is there a happily ever after? Pastor Greg addresses the advantages and challenges of marriage and . . .
Monday, December 26
It's All How You Look at Things
"The way we look at things affects the way we live. How we view God determines the choices we make . . .
Monday, December 19
Hope For the Afterlife
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2016 Harvest Georgia titled "Hope For the Afterlife"
Monday, December 12
What Is the Meaning of Life?
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2016 Harvest Georgia titled "What Is the Meaning of Life?"
Monday, December 5
Don't be Afraid
Pastor Greg shares a message from the Harvest Georgia titled "Don't be Afraid."
Monday, November 28
Pray This Way
How can our prayers be heard and answered in the affirmative? Pastor Greg gives us the template and . . .
Monday, November 21
How to and How Not to Pray
Pastor Greg gives reasons why many do not pray and the blessings of when we do pray. Prayers are . . .