Webcast Live Now

Broadcast Archives

Monday, April 23
Why Share the Gospel?
It can be hard to share with others. Pastor Greg shares why it's important for us to share the . . .
Monday, April 16
Walk This Way
Pastor Greg Laurie beckons you to "walk this way" and explore with him the breathtaking terrain of . . .
Monday, April 9
2015 SoCal Harvest Crusade Recap
Many lives were changed by the gospel at this year's SoCal Harvest Crusade.
Monday, April 2
Do You Want to Change Your Life? Part 2
Many of us have questions that we can't wait to ask God when we get to heaven; but did you know that . . .
Monday, March 26
Do You Want to Change Your Life? Part 1
Many of us have questions that we can't wait to ask God when we get to heaven; but did you know that . . .
Monday, March 19
The Point of No Return, Part 2
How far is too far, and why? Experience Saturday night of the 2015 SoCal Harvest with Pastor Greg . . .
Monday, March 12
The Point of No Return, Part 1
How far is too far, and why? Experience Saturday night of the 2015 SoCal Harvest with Pastor Greg . . .
Monday, March 5
Happiness: What It Is and How to Have It, Part 2
Everybody wants to obtain "happiness," but how do you define it? Is happiness a puppy, a house, or a . . .
Monday, February 26
Happiness: What It Is and How to Have It
Everybody wants to obtain "happiness," but how do you define it? Is happiness a puppy, a house, or a . . .
Monday, February 19
Changed Lives Part 3
Changed Lives tells the stories of Chrissy Katina, Sonny Sandoval, and Greg Russinger-each living . . .
Monday, February 12
Changed Lives Part 2
Changed Lives tells the stories of Chrissy Katina, Sonny Sandoval, and Greg Russinger-each living . . .
Monday, February 5
Changed Lives Part 1
Changed Lives tells the stories of Chrissy Katina, Sonny Sandoval, and Greg Russinger-each living . . .