Broadcast Archives

Sunday, September 16
Show Me the Way
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2018 SoCal Harvest titled "Show Me the Way."
Sunday, September 9
The Power of The Bible
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2018 SoCal Harvest titled "The Power of the Bible."
Sunday, September 2
2018 Harvest America Special
Pastor Greg shares a message from the Harvest America 2018 titled "Life's Most Dangerous Word."
Sunday, August 26
Ghost Bike
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2017 SoCal Harvest titled "Ghost Bike."
Sunday, August 19
Do You Want to Know a Secret?
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2017 SoCal Harvest titled "Do You Want to Know a Secret?"
Sunday, August 12
A Second Chance for America
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2017 SoCal Harvest titled "A Second Chance for America"
Sunday, August 5
Hope for the Afterlife
Pastor Greg shares a message from the Harvest Georgia titled "Hope for the Afterlife"
Sunday, July 29
What Is the Meaning of Life?
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2016 Harvest Georgia titled "What Is the Meaning of Life?"
Sunday, July 22
Don't be Afraid
Pastor Greg shares a message from the Harvest Georgia titled "Don't be Afraid."
Sunday, July 15
The Choice Is Yours
The choices we make today affect our lives tomorrow, and even into eternity. How then can we make . . .
Sunday, July 8
Jesus Answers Your Questions
Everyone has questions about life. Pastor Greg explains that Jesus has answered those questions.
Sunday, July 1
Fourth of July Special
A special interview with Congressman Trey Gowdy and Senator Tim Scott.