Broadcast Archives

Sunday, October 14
When and Where to Share the Gospel
Pastor Greg says we need to take the gospel to whosoever, whenever and wherever we can. Jesus said, . . .
Sunday, October 7
Why Share the Gospel?
It can be hard to share with others. Pastor Greg shares why it's important for us to share the . . .
Sunday, September 30
2018 SoCal Harvest Recap
Many lives were changed by the gospel at this year's SoCal Harvest Crusade.
Sunday, September 23
Forgiven and Free
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2018 SoCal Harvest titled "Forgiven and Free."
Sunday, September 16
Show Me the Way
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2018 SoCal Harvest titled "Show Me the Way."
Sunday, September 9
The Power of The Bible
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2018 SoCal Harvest titled "The Power of the Bible."
Sunday, September 2
2018 Harvest America Special
Pastor Greg shares a message from the Harvest America 2018 titled "Life's Most Dangerous Word."
Sunday, August 26
Ghost Bike
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2017 SoCal Harvest titled "Ghost Bike."
Sunday, August 19
Do You Want to Know a Secret?
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2017 SoCal Harvest titled "Do You Want to Know a Secret?"
Sunday, August 12
A Second Chance for America
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2017 SoCal Harvest titled "A Second Chance for America"
Sunday, August 5
Hope for the Afterlife
Pastor Greg shares a message from the Harvest Georgia titled "Hope for the Afterlife"
Sunday, July 29
What Is the Meaning of Life?
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2016 Harvest Georgia titled "What Is the Meaning of Life?"