Broadcast Archives

Sunday, August 19
Do You Want to Know a Secret?
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2017 SoCal Harvest titled "Do You Want to Know a Secret?"
Sunday, August 12
A Second Chance for America
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2017 SoCal Harvest titled "A Second Chance for America"
Sunday, August 5
Hope for the Afterlife
Pastor Greg shares a message from the Harvest Georgia titled "Hope for the Afterlife"
Sunday, July 29
What Is the Meaning of Life?
Pastor Greg shares a message from the 2016 Harvest Georgia titled "What Is the Meaning of Life?"
Sunday, July 22
Don't be Afraid
Pastor Greg shares a message from the Harvest Georgia titled "Don't be Afraid."
Sunday, July 15
The Choice Is Yours
The choices we make today affect our lives tomorrow, and even into eternity. How then can we make . . .
Sunday, July 8
Jesus Answers Your Questions
Everyone has questions about life. Pastor Greg explains that Jesus has answered those questions.
Sunday, July 1
Fourth of July Special
A special interview with Congressman Trey Gowdy and Senator Tim Scott.
Sunday, June 24
Jesus Loves You
Pastor Greg explains Jesus loves you is a powerful truth that should be believed and not dismissed . . .
Sunday, June 17
The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly, Part 2
Pastor Greg shares a message titled "The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly" from the 2016 Harvest America . . .
Sunday, June 10
The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly, Part 1
Pastor Greg shares a message titled "The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly" from the 2016 Harvest America . . .
Monday, June 4
Big House, Bigger God
Are the days of large scale evangelistic events over? Pastor Greg says no. Watch the Harvest America . . .